Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Post-Doctoral Researchers


Reads "No Photo Available."

Ranti Dev

Faculty Supervisor: Cong Trinh
rdev@utk.edu


Reads "No Photo Available."

Alejandro Espera

Faculty Supervisor: Rigoberto Advincula
aespera@utk.edu


Charles Hodgens

Charles Hodgens

Faculty Supervisor: Belinda Akpa
chodgens@utk.edu


Adam Imel.

Adam Imel

Faculty Supervisor: Thomas Zawodzinski
aimel@vols.utk.edu



Charles Hodgens

Xianzhi Meng

Faculty Supervisor: Arthur Ragauskas
xmeng5@utk.edu


Reads "No Photo Available."

Ryan Myers

Faculty Supervisor: Cong Trinh
rmyers32@utk.edu


Hadi Nafar.

Hadi Nafar Sefiddashti

Faculty Supervisor: Brian Edwards/Bamin Khomami
mnafarse@vols.utk.edu


Reads "No Photo Available."

Erick Ribeiro

Faculty Supervisor: Rigoberto Advincula
eribeiro@utk.edu


Reads "No Photo Available."

Yunxuan Wang

Faculty Supervisor: Arthur Ragauskas
ywang277@utk.edu


Ernesto Camilo Zuleta Suarez.

Ernesto Camilo Zuleta Suarez

Faculty Supervisor: Thomas Zawodzinski
ezuleta@vols.utk.edu